Akron Dispersions Address

Akron Dispersions
3291 Sawmill Road
P.O. Box 4195
Akron, Ohio 44321

800-664-1455
330-666-0045
330-666-7842 Fax

Office Directory

Michael Giustino
CEO

E-mail: mgiustino@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-666-0045

Jim Finn
President

E-mail: jimfinn@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-576-1380

Joe Giustino
Vice President Operations

E-mail: jgiustino@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-576-1390

Kayley Fishel-Hayat, Ph.D.
Technical Director

E-mail: kfishel-hayat@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-576-1373
Rachel Howell
Regulatory Compliance Specialist/Customer Service

E-mail: rhowell@akrondispersions.com

MaryBeth Andrews
Customer Service

E-mail: mbandrews@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-576-1371

Dan Duplain
Shipping & Receiving

E-mail: dduplain@akrondispersions.com
Phone: 330-576-1375

Kate Ungashick
Administrative Manager

E-mail: kungashick@akrondispersions.com Phone: 330-576-1378

Jack Murphy
Global Account Manager

E-mail: jmurphy@akrondispersions.com

 

Other Links of Interest

Rubber & Plastics News
International Latex Conference
Latex News
Rubber World Magazine

 

Akron Dispersions Grounds